We’re all a little groggy over here today. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again teething isn’t for wimps. This time around it has been much easier than the last time but still no fun.

Given that we’re all a little tired I thought I would complete a survey that I saw featured on Meg, Linz and Amanda’s blogs.

A. Attached or Single? Attached. Together 16 years. 🙂

B. Best Friend? My husband. I feel so incredibly blessed to have him in my life.

CCP_2309

C. Cake or Pie? I usually don’t have much of a sweet tooth but I LOVE pumpkin pie heavy on the pumpkin pie spices!! My mom makes it for me every time we visit 🙂 It must absolutely be eaten with whipped cream or whipped coconut milk!!

D. Day of Choice? I like them all but I especially like Saturday and Sunday – family time and puttering around the house are heavenly. I also have a love hate relationship with Wednesdays – the day that Chris leaves for work/returns from home.

E. Essential Item? IPhone. I’m lost without it.

F. Favorite Color? Turquoise

G. Gummy bears or worms? Neither, I’m not a fan of candy.

H. Home town? Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

I. Favorite Indulgence? Nut butter!!

J. January or July? July!! Bring on the heat 🙂

K. Kids? Little Henry

RSCN9957

L. Life Isn’t Complete Without? Family and the friends so close that you consider them family.

M. Marriage Date? July 3, 2004 Our 9 Year anniversary is quickly approaching! Hard to believe it has been that long!!

25060035

N. Number of Brothers/Sisters? One younger sister

O. Oranges or Apples? Apples

P. Phobias? Public Speaking.

Q. Quotes?

Health is the greatest possession
Contentment is the greatest treasure
Confidence is the greatest friend
– Lao Tzu

0dbc1c9937791121ef4b274803bc0ffc

0e4765c4a9bdab4077408709d1edabae

286b2bb8125fa316bfff7a5cf8d746f4

d3463c4f07bf5b2caf5ccaf0584659cb

R. Reasons to Smile? Too many to choose from. . . My beautiful family. A beautiful sunny day. etc.

S. Season of Choice? Summer!!!

T. Tag 5 People

1. Gina @ Gorging George Life
2. Jo @ Living Mint Green
3. Lisa @ Lisa Lately
4. Lea @ The Healthy Coconut
5. TorontoWestGirl

U. Unknown Fact About Me? I have a secret or not so secret obsession with Miss Marple. Lame I know. I’m like an 80 year old women trapped in a 30 something’s body. . .

V. Vegetable? LOVE them all!!

W. Worst habit? Procrastinating.

X. X-ray or Ultra Sound? I didn’t realize people had a preference. . . I guess I would have to say ultrasound. It was amazing being able to see baby H before he was born.

Y. Your Favorite Food? Impossible to pick but I really, really love sushi 🙂

Z. Your Zodiac sign? Taurus

Answer the first letter of your last name!

Have a great Thursday everyone 🙂

