Happy Friday Everyone!!

Today I thought I would share some my current favorite things!

These lip balms from EOS allow me to reduce my exposure to toxins (which I love) while still being cute and smelling amazing!

My sister gave all of the girls in her wedding party this beautiful Tiffany bracelet! It was my first and hopefully not my last little blue box 🙂  Thanks sis!!

For every pair of TOMS you purchase TOMS gives a new pair of shoes to a child in need.

My latest Etsy find is this cute little anchor necklace from Junghwa.

Local Faves:

Wise Guy Foods, a new local food truck/catering business. If you’re a fan of Triple Ds you will love these guys.

Hubs and I shared the “I Haz Cheeseburger”. A one pound beef pattie between two (that’s right I said two) grilled cheese sandwhiches. What can I say this burger made me happy 🙂

Everyday I feel thankful to have a beautiful backyard that almost makes me forget I’m in the middle of a small city. I especially love looking out my kitchen window and seeing this adorable little guy taking a nap in the sun!!

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!