In our typically meat driven North American society you can slowly feel the wheels of change in motion when it comes to vegetarian eating. More people are realizing that all-plant meals can be not only healthy but delicious and that reducing the amount of meat in your dient doesn’t mean that you have to eliminate meat all together.

Besides being tasty vegtables, fruits and grains are some of the healthiest foods  and are loaded with essiential nutriants thatare known to reduce the risk of cancer.

With hubs away at camp two weeks a month I have found myself gravitating more towards vegetarian dishes. One of the things that I love about eating meatless is that is allows me to explore new vegtables and recipes. Healthy can and always is in my house delicious. Check out the recipe for these Spicy Black Bean Stuffed Peppers – they are delcious!

